JetteCleanJetteClean

Have a question? Call us right away!

+32 2 426 03 08

Connect to our platform

JC-APPS

Have a question or need an offer?

jetteclean@jette-clean.be

 

WELCOME TO OUR NEW WEBSITE !

At your service since 1992

Who we are

Located just outside the Brussels Ring Road, Jette Clean was founded in 1992 and has since built up unrivalled experience in the field of facility services. Our goal is to provide a service that exceeds the expectations of our customers. Taking into account an excellent price/quality ratio where communication towards our clients is central.

Our history 

In 1992, the company started as CVBA at 373 rue Leopold I in Jette, Brussels. The quality of the services provided led to a rapid growth. Step by step, the company gained the trust of its customers. The good references formed the basis for new and larger contracts.

Our philosophy

Passionate about what we do and the way we do it, we meet the ever-changing needs and demands of our industry, both technologically and methodically. The rigor in our work as well as the safety of our customers are the basis of our occupations. We routinely implement new strategies and systems to stay ahead of the competition and in line with industry innovations.

 

OUR CLEANING SERVICES

Always taking your wishes into account

In a nutshell

Do you need a cleaner? Would you like to regularly call on our services for the cleaning of your offices or your showroom, or for the maintenance of your building? We offer a thorough maintenance service.

What do you get with a contractual maintenance? Our cleaners will take care of your offices or any other workplace or passageway on a daily basis. Such as a store, showroom, school, office building, workshop or car park.

Sleep on your two ears and rely 100% on Jette Clean for the cleaning of your offices or the maintenance of a company building. This contractual service takes a lot of worries out of your hands.

Offices

The cleaning of offices and workplaces is, of course, always carried out with the greatest care. As far as possible, we do this after office hours, so that your activities are not compromised. For this maintenance we use skilled employees.

Industry

Our Industrial Cleaning department can take care of the maintenance of your warehouse or depot in a very diligent and safe way. We can take care of an initial, major cleaning as well as regular maintenance. Don't hesitate to contact us for a request and/or quotation.

Railway stations

Public places like stations and other environments hold no secrets for Jette Clean. We have been providing cleaning services to a large number of stations in Belgium for more than 15 years and have built up a unique experience.

Shopping malls

Over the years, we have built up an unrivalled experience in cleaning shopping centers and other public spaces. You can find us for example in more than 10 shopping centers in Belgium and at the Kinepolis group.

In a nutshell

Jette Clean can help you with both daily and periodic cleaning. From carpet maintenance to cleaning ceilings, from cleaning after vandalism to periodic maintenance of your warehouse, we always have a solution for you!

Our teams are always provided with their own material, tools, products and machines. So you don't have to provide anything! We always have the necessary information and will not fail to share our expertise with you. Jette Clean works without subcontractors and does everything with its own resources.

It is also possible to rent special equipment and machinery from us, so do not hesitate to contact us if you require such a service.

Follow up

Our fully equipped special cleaning team can clean any type of building after a possible renovation or work.

Airport

Jette Clean has unparalleled expertise in the cleaning of public areas, which of course includes airports. Thanks to our invaluable experience in cleaning this particular type of place, we can guarantee a considerable expertise and innovative methods.

Shared spaces

We can handle the cleaning of the shared spaces of your building on either a daily, fortnightly, weekly, biweekly or monthly basis.

Schools

A clean environment is extremely important for the healthy development of children as well as for the well-being of teachers. The maintenance of your school infrastructure is a priority for us, this, to ensure its sustainability.

In a nutshell

In order to guarantee a positive first impression of your company to your customers, future employees and visitors, having clean windows is essential.

We also save you money! Indeed, when your windows are clean, natural light comes in more easily and saves energy from artificial lights.

Over the years, our window washers have gained a wealth of experience in various environments, including a safely way of working. In case of disagreement with the working conditions, we do not perform any services.

Indoor & outdoor

Side windows, easy or difficult to access, indoor or outdoor windows pose no problem for our window washers, all of whom have a specific certificate for the aerial work platform and safety equipment that is checked annually.

Glass partitions

The daily cleaning team will remove all stains and unpleasant traces on your doors and glass partitions up to a man's height. However, it is preferable, for the durability of this glass, to also plan a maintenance at least once a year.

Canopies

Because of our considerable presence in public areas, it is also possible to clean awnings with Jette Clean in a safe and structured manner without disturbing visitors to your building.

In a nutshell

Keeping your workplace 100% clean is our only goal, and this for your greatest satisfaction. In addition to daily and periodic services, we can provide complete maintenance and treatment of your floors, complete cleaning of your computers and accessories (also known as Data Cleaning), shampooing of your carpets, maintenance of your washrooms, etc. Do not hesitate to contact us for a non-binding quotation.

Floor care

From parquet to natural stone, blue stone to stone carpet, concrete and cast floor, our specialists can significantly increase the life span of your floor through regular maintenance.

Carpet care

Planning a monthly maintenance of your carpet by specialists or an annual carpet shampoo? You have come to the right place!

Data Cleaning

ICT equipment, printers, vending machines, payment terminals, parking lots, ticket readers etc, ... all without forgetting the environment. Indeed, our products are non-toxic and will not damage your equipment.

Sanitary

It is important to give your sanitary facilities a thorough periodic maintenance. Washing ceilings and walls, disinfecting and descaling, Jette Clean takes care of it all.

5

BeLux Offices

1700 Employees

Organic Growth

About Jette Clean

Founded in 1992, Jette Clean is a family business located just outside the Brussels Ring Road. We specialize in commercial cleaning contracts in Belgium and Luxembourg.

Our company offers a complete service and offers many other installation services such as technical interventions, window cleaning, garden maintenance, a removal service, etc.

 

MORE

 

Contact

Need support or a free quote? Please contact us.

I consent to my personal data being processed in accordance with the Jette Clean Personal Data Protection Policy.

24/7 Support

Contact your District Manager or local inspector for optimal service.

Monday - Friday

If you need support or would like to contact us, please fill in our contact form.

en_USEnglish
nl_NLNederlands fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

JetteCleanJetteClean

Une question? Appelez-nous !

+32 2 426 03 08

Connectez-vous à notre plateforme

JC-APPS

Une question ou besoin d'une offre?

jetteclean@jette-clean.be

 

BIENVENUE SUR NOTRE NOUVEAU SITE WEB

A votre service, depuis 1992

A propos de nous

Fondée en 1992, Jette Clean a acquis depuis lors une expérience inégalée dans le domaine des services facilitaires. Nos objectifs principaux sont la satisfaction de nos clients à travers un service de qualité, un excellent rapport qualité-prix et une communication active.

Notre histoire 

Tout a commencé en 1992 au 373, rue Léopold-I à Jette. La société a été créée sous forme d’une SPRL. L’entreprise a gagné la confiance de ses clients grâce à la qualité de ses services fournis d’année en année. Ainsi, ses bonnes relations ont servi de base à de nouveaux contrats plus importants.

Notre philosophie

Passionnés par notre travail, nous répondons aux différents besoins et exigences en étant constamment à l’affut des évolutions technologiques et méthodologiques dans notre industrie. La rigueur dans notre travail ainsi que la sécurité de nos clients sont la base de nos occupations. Nous mettons régulièrement en œuvre de nouvelles stratégies et de nouveaux systèmes pour rester en avance sur la concurrence et en phase avec les innovations de l'industrie.

 

NOS SERVICES DE NETTOYAGE

Tout en tenant compte de vos souhaits

En quelques mots

Vous avez besoin d'un nettoyeur ? Vous souhaitez faire régulièrement appel à nos services pour le nettoyage de vos bureaux, de votre salle d'exposition, ou pour l'entretien de votre bâtiment ? Nous vous proposons une maintenance complète.

Qu’obtenez-vous avec une maintenance contractuelle ? Nos nettoyeurs vous garantissent un nettoyage quotidien de bureaux ou autres lieux tels qu’un magasin, une salle d’exposition, une école, un immeuble de bureaux, un atelier, un parking, etc.

Dormez sur vos deux oreilles et faites confiance à 100% à Jette Clean pour garantir une hygiène maximale de vos locaux et bâtiments. Nos services vous libèrent de nombreux soucis.

Bureaux

Les prestations de nettoyage s’effectuent, toujours avec le plus grand soin. Dans la mesure du possible, nous le faisons en dehors des heures de bureau, afin que vos activités ne soient pas compromises. Des employés qualifiés mettront tout en œuvre pour satisfaire vos besoins.

Industrie

Votre entrepôt ou dépôt a besoin d’un nettoyage ? Vous avez de la chance, nous nous occupons aussi des entrepôts et dépôts et ce de manière très diligente. Nous pouvons également nous charger du nettoyage après chantier ainsi que de l'entretien régulier. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour une demande et/ou un devis.

Gares

Les lieux publics tels que les gares et autres environnements n'ont plus de secrets pour Jette Clean. Nous fournissons des services de nettoyage à un grand nombre de gares en Belgique depuis plus de 15 ans. Nous avons acquis une expérience unique.

Shoppings

Au fil des années, nous avons acquis une expérience inégalée dans le nettoyage des centres commerciaux et autres espaces publics. Vous pouvez par exemple, nous trouver dans plus de 10 centres commerciaux en Belgique (Woluwe Shopping center, Westland shopping center, etc.)

En quelques mots

Jette Clean peut vous aider pour le nettoyage quotidien et périodique. De l'entretien des tapis au nettoyage des plafonds, du nettoyage après un acte de vandalisme à l'entretien périodique de votre entrepôt, nous avons toujours une solution pour vous !

Nos équipes sont toujours équipées de leur propre matériel, produits et machines. Vous n'avez donc rien à prévoir ! Nous disposons toujours de toutes les informations nécessaires et nous ne manquerons pas de partager notre expertise avec vous. De plus, Jette Clean réalise tout à l’aide de ses propres ressources sans avoir besoin de faire appel à des sous-traitants.

Nous pouvons également mettre à disposition les accessoires et machines spéciales en location si vous désirez réaliser la main-d’œuvre vous-même. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tous vos challenges ou demande d’aide.

Après travaux

Notre équipe de nettoyage spéciale, entièrement équipée, peut nettoyer tout type de bâtiment après une éventuelle rénovation ou travaux.

Aéroports

Jette Clean c’est également le nettoyage d’aéroport. Grâce à notre expérience inestimable dans le nettoyage de ce type de lieu particulier, nous vous garantissons une expertise considérable et une méthode innovante.

Communs

Un nettoyage hebdomadaire, bimensuel ou mensuel des parties communes de votre bâtiment, c'est possible !

Ecoles

Un environnement propre est extrêmement important pour le bon développement des enfants ainsi que pour le bien-être des enseignants. L’entretien de votre infrastructure est pour nous une priorité pour assurer sa durabilité.

En quelques mots

Pour garantir à votre entreprise une première impression positive de vos clients, futurs employés et visiteurs, la propreté des vitres est primordiale.

Nous vous permettons également de faire des économies ! En effet, lorsque vos vitres sont propres, la lumière naturelle entre plus facilement et permet l’économie d’énergie provenant des lumières artificielles.

De plus, le verre est un produit naturel qui vieillit et se brise sans nettoyage adéquat.

Nos laveurs de vitres ont acquis au fil des années une expérience inédite dans différents environnements et travaillent également de manière très sûre ! En cas de désaccord avec les circonstances de travail, nous n’effectuons aucune prestation.

Intérieur & Extérieur

Les fenêtres de façade, faciles ou difficiles d'accès, à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur, ne posent aucun problème à nos laveurs de vitres, qui disposent tous d'un certificat spécifique de nacelle élévateur et d'équipements de sécurité contrôlés chaque année.

Cloisons vitrées

L'équipe de nettoyage quotidien vous débarrassera de toutes taches et traces désagréables sur vos portes et cloisons vitrées jusqu’à hauteur d’homme. Cependant, il est préférable, pour la durabilité de ce verre, de prévoir également un entretien au minimum annuel.

Auvents

En raison de notre permanence considérable dans les espaces publics, il est également possible de faire le nettoyage des auvents par Jette Clean de manière sûre et structurée, sans déranger les visiteurs de votre bâtiment.

En quelques mots

Garder votre lieu de travail propre à 100 % est notre seul objectif, et ce pour votre plus grande satisfaction. En plus des services quotidiens et périodiques, nous pouvons assurer l'entretien et le traitement complet de vos sols, le nettoyage complet de vos ordinateurs et accessoires (également appelé Data Cleaning), le shampooing de vos tapis, l'entretien de vos sanitaires, etc. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour une demande de devis sans engagement.

Entretien des sols

Du parquet à la pierre naturelle, de la pierre bleue à la moquette en pierre, du béton et/ou au sol coulé, nos spécialistes peuvent augmenter considérablement la durée de vie de votre sol grâce à un entretien régulier.

Entretien tapis

Prévoir un entretien mensuel de votre tapis par nos spécialistes ou un shampoing annuel ? Nos équipes sont prêtes pour vous !

Data Cleaning

Équipements TIC, imprimantes, distributeurs, terminaux de paiements, parkings, lecteurs de billets,... Sans oublier l'environnement : nos produits sont non toxiques et n'endommageront pas votre matériel.

Sanitaire

Lavage des plafonds et des murs, désinfection et détartrage, Jette Clean s'occupe de tout.

5

Bureaux BeLux

1700 Collaborateurs

Croissance Organique

A propos de Jette Clean

Jette Clean, fondée en 1992, est une entreprise familiale située à proximité du ring de Bruxelles. Nous sommes spécialisés dans le nettoyage commercial contractuel en Belgique et au Luxembourg.

Notre entreprise propose un service complet et offre de nombreux autres services d'installation tels que les interventions techniques, le nettoyage des vitres, l'entretien de jardin, un service de déménagement, etc.

 

Contactez-nous

Besoin de support ou d’une offre sans engagement ? N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous.

J’accepte que mes données à caractère personnel soient traitées conformément à la Politique de protection des données personnelles de Jette Clean.

Support 24/7

Contactez votre District Manager ou inspecteur local 24/7 en cas de besoin

Lundi au vendredi

Contactez-nous via notre formulaire ou via le chat repris ci-dessous à droite.

fr_FRFrançais
nl_NLNederlands en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais